Apteki Lekabel

Grodzisk Wlkp.

Apteka „Na Mossego”

ul. Mossego 11
62-065 Grodzisk Wlkp.
apteka.mossego@lekabel.pl

tel.: +48 61 444 02 35

godziny otwarcia:
pn-pt: 8:00-21.00
sob: 8.00-15.00

 

Grodzisk Wlkp.

Apteka „Na Poznańskiej”

ul. Poznańska 18
62-065 Grodzisk Wlkp.
apteka.poznanska@lekabel.pl

tel.: +48 61 444 80 57

godziny otwarcia:
pn-pt: 8:00-21.00
sob: 8.00-15.00

 

Grodzisk Wlkp.

Apteka „Na Szerokiej”

ul. Szeroka 27
62-065 Grodzisk Wlkp.
apteka.szeroka@lekabel.pl

tel.: +48 61 444 93 25

godziny otwarcia:
pn-pt: 8:00-21.00
sob: 8.00-15.00

 

Grodzisk Wlkp.

Apteka „Centrum Leków”

Os. Wojska Polskiego 111
62-065 Grodzisk Wlkp.
apteka.owp@lekabel.pl

tel.: +48 61 222 63 02

godziny otwarcia:
pn-pt: 8:00-21.00
sob: 8.00-15.00

 

Grodzisk Wlkp.

LEKABEL - Nowotomyska

ul. Nowotomyska 46B
62-065 Grodzisk Wlkp.
apteka.nowotomyska@lekabel.pl

tel.: +48 61 679 21 04

godziny otwarcia:
pn-pt: 8:00-21.00
sob: 8.00-15.00

 

Opalenica

Apteka „Centrum Leków”

27 Grudnia 1
64-330 Opalenica
apteka.27grudnia@lekabel.pl

tel.: +48 61 447 69 24

godziny otwarcia:
pn-pt: 8:00-21.00
sob: 8.00-15.00

 

Opalenica

Apteka „Centrum Leków”

Powstańca Kozaka 10
64-330 Opalenica
apteka.kozaka@lekabel.pl

tel.: +48 61 679 28 77

godziny otwarcia:
pn-pt: 8:00-21.00
sob: 8.00-15.00

 

Opalenica

Apteka Lekabel

ul. Rynek 1
64-330 Opalenica
apteka.rynek@lekabel.pl

tel.: +48 61 222 45 15

godziny otwarcia:
pn-pt: 8:00-21.00
sob: 8.00-15.00

 

Wolsztyn

Apteka LEKABEL

ul. Kościelna 7A
64-200 Wolsztyn
apteka.wolsztyn1@lekabel.pl

tel.: +48 68 416 16 76

godziny otwarcia:
pn-pt: 8:00-21.00
sob: 8.00-15.00

 

Wolsztyn

Minipark - Wolsztyn

ul. Gajewskich 1
64-200 Wolsztyn
apteka.wolsztyn@lekabel.pl

tel.: +48 68 347 39 24

godziny otwarcia:
pn-pt: 8:00-21.00
sob: 8.00-15.00

 

Buk

Apteka - Lekabel

ul. Mury 8
64-320 Buk
apteka.buk@lekabel.pl

tel.: +48 61 679 44 77

godziny otwarcia:
pn-pt: 8:00-21.00
sob: 8.00-15.00